Reverend Robert M. Gillelan, Jr.
Pastor
Reverend Harold Dagle
In Residence
Reverend Joseph Olikkara
VA Chaplain
717-272-6621 Ext. 4576
Deacon Richard Wentzel
Pastoral Associate
deaconr04@yahoo.com
Charles Neubauer
Financial Secretary/Bookkeeper
cneubauer@abvmlebpa.org
AnneMarie Boltz
Coordinator of Religious Education
aboltz@abvmlebpa.org
Sandi Rudegeair
Parish Advocate for People with Disabilities
srudegeair@gmail.com
Rashko Nutaitis
Director of Music
rashkon07@gmail.com
Patricia Young
Secretary
pyoung@abvmlebpa.org
Cindy Putt
Custodian
Timothy Kanode
Maintenance
tknanode@abvmlebpa.org